EXTRAORDINARY WEBSITE ALPHAINVENTIONS.COM BOOSTS BLOG VIEWS EXPONENTIALLY

I can’t quite figure out what is going on but alphainventions.com does the most extra-ordinary things to your blog hit rate. It just goes through the roof. Try it and see for yourself. It’s free ! 

 

BUT, will someone please explain to me how it works what it does and what goes on and does it really do good things for blogs in the end or is it just smoke and mirrors. IT NEEDS EXPLAINING !!!

 

BLOG READER BOOSTER

2 Responses to “EXTRAORDINARY WEBSITE ALPHAINVENTIONS.COM BOOSTS BLOG VIEWS EXPONENTIALLY”

  1. poietes Says:

    I saw your post on one of the blogs that I visit regularly. I have a couple of words of advice for you on your blogs. To increase your traffic, even with Alpha Inventions, you need to post regularly and visit Alpha Inventions and check out other blogs. That helps to increase your blog stats. Having said that, after reading your entries, I realize that you don’t have much time for blogging what with taking care of your son.

    I find your plight completely unbelievable. What Social Services did to your family is appalling, and the fact that you cannot raise a greater hue and cry about the situation is despicable. Good luck to you.

  2. islandprincess15 Says:

    Hi Nick,

    I read your post. I am an alpha reader as of last night. My hits skyrocketed from 8 to 258. my blog is http://www.todopadre.wordpress.com. Maybe you could check it out sometime.

Leave a Reply

